BLOG   Home   Contact   Sitemap  
Inter Capital Group
 
HOME ABOUT US RESULTS UNIQUE SERVICES CONTACT US
 
Contact List - Principals

East Coast
 

Bison Financial Group Inc.
735 Arlington Avenue N., Suite 110
Saint Petersburg, FL  33701
www.bisonfinancial.com

 

David Repka - Principal 
dave@bisonfinancial.com
Direct: 727-537-0330

Jared Repka - Principal
jared@bisonfinancial.com
Direct: 727-537-0208

Office: (727) 289-4400
Efax: (727) 499-7304

 

Select Commercial Funding LLC
1233 Beech Street, Suite 33
Atlantic Beach, NY  11509
www.selectcommercial.com

 

Stephen A. Sobin - President
(516) 596-8537
Fax: (516) 441-6765
sas@selectcommercial.com

 
Smart Commercial Funding
2690 Clarendon Blvd., 2nd Floor
Arlington, Virginia 22201
www.smartcommercial.com
  Michael Spitalney - Managing Director
mspitalney@SmartCommercial.com
(703) 891-6801
Fax: (866) 484-2370
 
Au Consultants Inc.
150 Great Neck Road, Suite 304
Great Neck, NY 11021
www.auconsultant.com
  Jason Au
jason@auconsultant.com
(516) 304-5453
Fax: (347) 438-3165
 

Capstone Capital   
1019 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28305
www.cscap.us

 

Jackson Howard
jackson@cscap.us
(910) 483-0516
Fax: (910) 829-0300

Ashley Helm
ashley@cscap.us

Scott Yerkes
Scott@cscap.us

 
West Coast
 
Catalina Mortgage Company, Inc.
5151 E. Broadway, Suite 1600
Tucson, Arizona  85711
www.catalinamortgage.com
  Clifford E. DuBois - President
(520) 885-3545 ext 403
Toll Free Ph - (800) 757-0265 ext. 403
cdubois@catalinamortgage.com
 

Integrity Capital, LLC
9237 E. Via De Ventura Blvd, Ste 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
www.integrity-capital.com

 

Dave F. Kotter - Principal
(480) 219-1205 ext 1
David.kotter@integrity-capital.com

 

Charter Capital Group
3185 C-2 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
www.chartercapital.com

 

Mark A. Coffman - Principal
(949) 854-2600
mark@chartercapital.com

 
Access Commercial Mortgage
215 E. Warm Springs #102                  
Las Vegas  NV  89119
www.accesscm.com

 
 

Devin Lee, CCIM - President
(702) 369-8618
DL@AccessCM.com

Rob Henley - Originations
(702) 444-0821
RH@AccessCM.com

(800) 748-8664 - toll free
(702) 993-1385 - fax

 
Central
 
Caffrey and Company, LLC
11225 College Blvd, Suite 125
Overland Park, KS  66210
 www.CaffreyLoans.com
  Mike Caffrey
(913) 402-7077
Fax: (913) 851-0107
Mike@CaffreyLoans.com
 

Lighthouse Commercial Mortgage
1335 Holly Ave. Ste B
Columbus, OH 43212
www.LighthouseCommercial.com

 

Vernon L. Morrison – President
Direct Ph (614) 481-6075
Main Ph (614) 481-6074
Fax (614) 448-3113
Vernon_Morrison@LighthouseCommercial.com

 

Cornerstone Commercial Mortgage
956 S. Bartlett Rd, #232
Bartlett, IL  60103
www.commdebt.com

 

Sheldon Abrams
 (630) 837-5030
ccmortgagellc@gmail.com

 

Southwest
 

Uptown Funding, LLC
3500 Oak Lawn Avenue, Ste. 325
Dallas, TX 75219
www.UptownFunding.net

 

Steve Hakes - President
(214) 305-6952
steve.hakes@uptownfunding.net

 
 

"Since I met Bison Financial [Florida office of Inter-Capital Group] I no longer spend my time chasing money, I now have more time to spend minding my own business!" - JGL, Manager of over 1,200 apartment units.

Read More
 
Join our mailing list and receive a FREE copy of our White Paper titled Grave Dancing for Fun and Profit in the Financial Apocalypse of 2010 and Beyond
Email:
 
 
Home   About us   Results   Unique services   Contact us   BLOG
  Copyright 2016 Inter Capital, All rights reserved.
Web design by ITRIX Technologies